Logo.jpg


Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property
My friends and I greatly enjoyed our stay. The house was clean and comfortable. We especially liked the fabulous kitchen amenities (Viking range) as we prepared several meals. The upstairs room was particularly well appointed, with a heated floor in the bathroom and a private balcony. The views of lake Michigan were amazing. The front porch was warm even through the temperature was in the 30's due to a plastic screen. Finally, the location was perfectly situated just outside of Harbor Springs, but still very close to Nubs Nob and Boyne Highlands. Overall, we all very much recommend this cozy house.
View Property: Splendid Lake View
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property
Beautiful home with amazing location overlooking the water. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Splendid Lake View
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property
The house worked well for our four couples long weekend getaway! The kitchen was well supplied and the living room large enough for all of us to gather. The dining room table seated all of us and was great for meals, games, and cards. Each couple had a bedroom, two couples had their own bathroom, and two couples shared a bathroom. We appreciated the half bath near the living area, the hot tub on the patio, a warm cozy fireplace, and cross country skiing out the door. The three stall garage was very convenient on a wintry weekend.
View Property: Your Own Resort
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great winter weekend stay. At first we were hesitant to book because the cleaning fee was very large compared to other options. However, upon arrival, the home was MUCH bigger than we were expecting and was spotless. The photos don't really do justice. Management company was very friendly and easy to deal with. Glad we came and would definitely stay again.
View Property: Enchanting Lake Michigan View
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
Great house! Very clean and stylish. Close to town.
View Property: Splendid Lake View
Harbor , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property
The place had a nice cottage feel to it. Just what we were looking for. We loved the location on the lake, the view, the yard, everything. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Walloon Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property
My wife and I, along with our three teenagers, stayed here over President's Day weekend to get away from the city and do some skiing. After a long drive and arriving around 1am we were greeted by a well lit and beautiful home, with a small gift from the management company waiting for us. We instantly switched to vacation mode. We spent the days at Nub's Nob (10 minute drive) skiing and then the evenings relaxing in this very cozy and roomy home. The house was clean, modern and well stocked with supplies. The beds were amazingly comfortable to sleep in and I loved the fireplace. We cooked breakfast and dinner at the house each day and enjoyed the beautiful views of the snow and woods around us. Very quiet and very relaxing. Management was easy to deal with and the surrounding area is quite beautiful, as well. Harbor Springs and Petoskey are very unique gems. There is something here for everyone. We will definitely come back. It was nice in the winter, but I believe it must be amazing here in the summer. I cannot wait to find out!
View Property: Scenic Sanctuary
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property
The Rivage House was a perfect vacation rental! It was close to both Nubs Nob and Boyne Highlands! The house was everything we expected from the ad and was very easy to feel at home in. Thank you again for letting us stay in this gorgeous home!
View Property: Rivage
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service. So easy to find and relax!!
Property
Great house for a family. The space was so relaxing, open, calming. Perfect with kids. Loved the deck and umbrellas as well as the back porch with seating. Perfect views of the valley. The house is great! The pictures do not show the updates and the actual home. The house is not only clean and tidy, but it is also newly renovated and well maintained. The house is overall very cozy and we had a relaxing time spending the day and evenings in the common areas. The beds are comfortable and the house was spotless upon arrival. A perfect family house for anyone looking to visit the Harbor Springs area. We will be back for the ski season. It is about one minute away from the Highlands and Nubs Nob. Also the Hot Tub was perfect for viewing the Milky Way. All and all the Resort Rental Managment team was great.
View Property: Meadowview Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Overall a good experience. We enjoy the location of the Fairway condos better, but we had health issues so could not rent in advance until we were sure we could make the trip.
View Property: Scenic Sanctuary
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Your members are great! They were helpful with any questions and responded quickly to inquiries. We have always found places on our own but we will definitely use your services from now on. It made our search so much easier.
Property
The property was beautiful, clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Scenic Sanctuary
Chelsea , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was simply perfect and exactly what we were looking for. I was traveling with family and staying in a traditional hotel wouldn't work for us as we have small kids that go to bed early. This house allowed us to put the kids to bed and still stay and socialize. The location was great - easy drive to Mackinaw and to downtown Harbor Springs. The house was clean, the (two) kitchens were stocked with anything we might have needed. We cooked meals and it made the whole vacation easy and more relaxing for us. I would highly recommend the house. I truly have nothing bad to say about it and if we travel to the area again I will most definitely rent this home.
View Property: Meadowview Retreat
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Cove Condo
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Staff members were well informed and accommodating to customers' needs.
Property
The condo was a perfect location and very clean. The property was well-maintained and easily accommodated all 5 of us. It was also a lovely space to host some friends over in the daytime. The house could use better noise barriers or sounds insulation, but overall it was a very good experience!
View Property: Third Street Townhouse
Saline, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very courteous and prompt
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: Harbor Cove 6
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Team was professional, knowledgable and helpful if questions arose
Property
House was large enough and well laid out for at least three couples. Very pleasant shaded deck for outdoor dining
View Property: Meadows Bliss
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful in providing information and facilitating our rental experience.
Property
We loved the property we chose and only wish that we could rent for a longer period.
View Property: Scenic Sanctuary
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
All very pleasant
Property
View Property: Country Lodge
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great to work with and very friendly staff
Property
Our family truly enjoyed this vacation. The house was beautiful and very comfortable. The location couldn't be beat !!
View Property: Villa East
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasured Hideaway
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadows Bliss
Rochester HIlls, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Cove Condo
Kirksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa East
Bloomfields Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa West
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway Valley Condo