Write a Review
Holly, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly & professional
Property
Overall a positive experience- chalet was spacious & we had a great time
View Property: Alpine Escape
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadows Bliss
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadows Bliss
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Chalet
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
M.E. was very friendly and helpful. Ive rented through other rental management companies around the country and Resort Rental Management has been the best Ive worked with.
Property
The Storybook Cottage was perfect. It was clean, bright and cheery. There was plenty of space for 2 families with lots of kids. The beds were comfy. There were great spaces to gather together for family time games and meals. The house is tucked back into the woods and we loved all the property for the kids to run and play in the snow. There was a little hill to sled down while the parents sat by the outdoor fire. The entire week was perfect! Phone and internet reception isnt good so it forced the teenagers to play with the rest of us. Loved it!!!
View Property: Story Book
Huntington Woods, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was perfect for our family of 4. The unit was nicer than we expected, very clean and spacious. 10 minute drive to downtown Harbor Springs and 15 minute drive to Nubs Nob and Boyne Highlands. Added bonus was being able to park in the garage. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Westridge 24
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairways 24
Mason, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa West
Wolverine Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Joy was a pleasure and very accommodating.
Property
Appreciated the gift of coffee. Everything was great.
View Property: Cozy Hideaway
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Cove 42
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Gem
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Kind, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Property
Let me know if it's ever for sale! I've never said that about another property.
View Property: Story Book
Ada, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very service oriented. Knowledgeable. We need an extra hour for checkout and it was granted. Thank you.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this property. It fit our needs in every way.
View Property: Luxury Main Street Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property
Beautiful, well-maintained, perfectly located property. We have rented many homes in Harbor Springs, MI over the years and Villa West did not disappoint. From booking to check in the process was smooth and personal. The layout and location of the property was perfect for my family; we had plenty of space to spread out while also being within walking distance of both Bay Street (the water) and Main Street. The location was also well suited for car travel to neighboring towns and airports with ready access to M119. The property management company made sure that the property was clean and well-stocked for our arrival, they even had fresh-cut flowers set out to greet us. We had plenty of space to park our two rental cars and with many doors to enter and exit from the property (including a garage door with two remote operators) we could easily come and go as we pleased. The outside front porch was beautifully adorned with bright flower boxes, rocking chairs and a swing where we could enjoy the beautiful weather while watching traffic pass by. There is also a beautiful deck in the back of the property off of the master bedroom with patio seating so there were many options to enjoy the outdoors without having to travel anywhere. Indoors the house was comfortable and quiet with plenty of space to gather in the living room and kitchen, or spread out between the two while still being able to see and speak to each other. I was admittedly surprised that there weren't t.v.s in each of the bedrooms as has been the case in other rentals but we stayed so busy during our visit that the full featured t.v. in the living room was enough to suit our needs. The bedrooms were comfortable and spacious with plenty of storage space and the bathrooms were well stocked also very spacious. I will definitely keep this rental property in mind when making future trips to Harbor Springs. Submitted: Sep 26, 2018 | Stayed: September 2018
View Property: Villa West
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property
We loved this place! It was clean, decorated very nice with a lot of personal touches that we enjoyed. 3 couples stayed for a family wedding we all had plenty of space for private time and enjoyed watching the deer in the back yard when we were enjoying our meal. In town Harbor Springs was fun and we also enjoyed the tunnel of trees and nearby winery.
View Property: Treasured Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property
The house was so beautiful! It was great to be able to wake up in a comfy bed, have coffee on the porch, and then walk down the street right into town. We had an amazing long weekend!
View Property: Villa West
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property
Great house and great location! Loved this place! We came to Harbor Springs for a wedding and could not have chosen a better property. The house was very clean with nice sized bedrooms and common areas. It had everything we needed, except beach towels. The location was perfect, just a short walk to downtown.
View Property: Third Street Townhouse
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property
Perfect home for a large group! This house was just what we wanted! Super quiet neighborhood, beautiful views of the golf course. We had 10 adults stay here and it was perfect! RE Management were so nice too and super helpful! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to everyone!
View Property: Golf Course and Countryside View
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Property
Great place that is family friendly! We stayed for two weeks, one with two children and a couple of grandchildren, and the second week just the two of us. We stayed for one week last year and returned this time for two weeks. The new stairs and railing down to the lake are VERY nice and safe! We spent a lot of time on the dock and the deck. The cottage has most of the essentials that make for a pleasant stay. I read another book from the cottage and was impressed again with the reading material available. After coming to Walloon for over 60 years, it is a welcome reminder of the past in the area. A great time was had by all and we made sure that the place was as clean as if it was our own cottage. Stayed: August 2018
View Property: Walloon Cottage
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
The only way to rent a property is through you! I can trust the suitability and condition of the property. The fact we can call you if something is wrong is a plus.
Property
I felt like we were in a special place with the woodland views and deer! The clubhouse dining room and the golf were special.
View Property: Scenic Sanctuary
Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
We noticed the dining room chairs were loose; I called and within 1 hour the owner picked up the chairs & returned them fixed later that day. Outstanding service!
Property
This was a really beautiful restored historic house on Main Street with beautiful furnishings, a well appointed kitchen and fabulous porch and grill a short walk from downtown Harbor Springs shops, restaurant and waterfront. The separate guest house is lovely and was perfect when my in-laws drove up to stay with us.
View Property: Main Street Classic
E Lansing, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and answered any questions we had.
Property
Coming again next year I guess that says it all. The property was a joy in which to stay. The deck was great for evenings.
View Property: The Beach House
Flint, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous Place! This place had everything we needed and then some! Very roomy and comfortable! Hot tub was awesome!
View Property: Meadowview Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
My family of six spent a long weekend in August here for a family reunion. The house was clean and comfortable, the kitchen was very well stocked and the walkout basement second living room was perfect for our four teenagers. We have been looking for a rental we could return to every summer and this would have been it except for the fact that there was no wifi. I didnt notice that detail and while the kids reconnected with the dvd players and great movies available my husband was not able to check in with work, etc., otherwise it would be five stars.
View Property: Meadowview Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
Great place to stay . . . Perfect location, close to town and the beach. The house was very clean and spacious, had lots of character. We enjoyed the extra living space above the garage and the spacious backyard for the kids to play. Not to mention the lovely large front porch that was like an extension of the home.
View Property: Main Street Classic